BIHAR OLYMPIC ASSOCIATION

Election of Office Bearers and Members of Executive Council FORM 15 DECLARATION OF RESULTS

I, the Returning Officer for the above elections, hereby declare, subject to the provisions of Rule 27 and Rule 33 of the Rules and Regulations of Bihar Olympic Association, the following candidates as duly elected to the post (s) mentioned against their names:-

Name of Post	Name(s) of Elected candidate(s)
President (1)	Abdul Bari Siddiqui
Sr. Vice-President (1)	Ramashish Prasad Singh
Vice-Presidents (7)	Ram Bilas Pandey
	Md. Obaidullah
	Dilip Kumar Yadav
	Mukesh Roy
	Ravindra Prasad Singh
	Ajay Kumar
	Pankaj Kumar
Honorary Secretary (1)	Md. Mushtaque Ahmad
Treasurer (1)	Manoj Kumar Sharma
Joint Secretaries (4)	S. Imtiaz Husain
	Kumar Vijay Singh
	Ram Uday Singh
	Ansha
Members Executive Council (13)	Ramapati Singh
	Suresh Pd. Singh
	Abdul Moquesit Karimi
	Manoj Kumar
	Liaquit Ali
	Md. Iqbal Akhtar
	Rajesh Kumar Sah
	Braj Kishore Sharma
	Deoki Nandan Lal Karn
	S.M. Zafar Equbal
	Santosh Kumar
	Rajni Alankar
	Sanjay Pathak

Place: Hajipur Date: 18-10-2020

> Observer (Indian Olympic Association) DR MADHUKANT PATHAK OBSERVER INDIAN OLYMPIC ASSOCIATION

all

Jai Prakash Singh Principal District Judge (Retired) Returning Officer

Jai Prakash Singh Principal District Judge (Retired) Returing Officer Election of Bihar Olympic Association Year, 2020-2024