BIHAR OLYMPIC ASSOCIATION Election of Office Bearers and Members of Executive Council FORM 1 LIST OF ELECTORAL COLLEGE

S.No.	Name of the Affiliated Member	Name of the Authorized
	- Unit/Association	Representatives
1.	Bihar Archery Association	S.M. Zafrul Islam
2.	Bihar Archery Association	Manoj Kumar
3.	Bihar Athletic Association	Mohammad Saleh
4.	Bihar Athletic Association	Liaquit Ali
5.	Bihar Badminton Association	Abdul Bari Siddiqui
6.	Bihar Badminton Association	K.N. Jaiswal
7.	Bihar Football Association	S. Imtiaz Husain
8.	Bihar Football Association	Rajender Prasad Yadav
9.	Bihar Gymnastics Association	Pankaj Sharma
10.	Bihar Gymnastics Association	Kalim Akhtar
11.	Bihar Handball Association	Pankaj Kumar
12.	Bihar Handball Association	Braj Kishore Sharma
13.	Hockey Bihar	Meeni Kumari
14.	Hockey Bihar	Md. Mushtaque Ahmad
15.	Bihar Taekwondo Association	Arun Kumar
16.	Bihar Taekwondo Association	Rajesh Kumar Sahu
17.	Netball Association of Bihar	Sachida Kumar Singh
18.	Netball Association of Bihar	Santosh Kumar
19.	The Bihar Lawn Tennis Association	Mohan Kumar Sinha
20.	The Bihar Lawn Tennis Association	Abhishek Kumar
21.	Bihar Volleyball Association	Ravindra Prasad Singh

8V2-

(jai Prakash Singh) F.D. J (Retal)

Jai Prakash Singh Principal District Judge (Retired) Returning Officer Election of Binar Olympic Association Year, 2020-2024





22.	Bihar Volleyball Association	Ramashish Prasad Singh
23.	Bihar Swimming Association	Bibha Kumari
24.	Bihar Swimming Association	Ram Bilas Pandey
25.	Bihar Triathlon Association	Suresh Pd. Singh
26.	Bihar Triathlon Association	Akhileshwar Nath Tiwary
27.	Bihar State Judo Association	Sudha Tiwari
28.	Bihar State Judo Association	Ram Uday Singh
29.	Rowing Association of Bihar	Sameer Singh
30.	Rowing Association of Bihar	Md. Mukhtar Khan
31.	Bihar Table Tennis Association	Papiya Dutta Gandhi
32.	Bihar Table Tennis Association	Mukesh Roy
33.	Bihar Kayaking & Canoeing Association	Ram Chandra Yaday
34.	Bihar Kayaking & Canoeing Association	Manoj Kumar
35.	Bihar Bowling Association	Prasenjit Mehta
36.	Bihar Bowling Association	Ajay Kumar
37.	Bihar Wushu Association	Suraj Kumar
38.	Bihar Wushu Association	Dinesh Kumar Mishra
39.	Boxing Association of Bihar	Birendra Kumar Paswan
40.	Boxing Association of Bihar	Rajeev Kumar Singh
41.	Bihar State Kabaddi Association	Chandni Kumari
42.	Bihar State Kabaddi Association	Kumar Vijay Singh
43.	Basketball Association of Bihar	Rajni Alankar
44.	Basketball Association of Bihar	Sushil Kumar

Mr. 1. prakosh Single) P.D.J (Retal)

Jai Prakash Singh Principal District Judge (Retired) Returning Officer Election of Bihar Olympic Association Year, 2020-2024

palico

(Md. Mushtaque Ahmad) Honorary Secretary Bihar Olympic Association

45.	Arwal District Olympic Association	S. M. Zafar Equbal
46.	Begusarai District Olympic Association	Manoj Kumar Sharma
47.	Rohtas District Olympic Association	S. Enam Ahmad
48.	Buxar District Olympic Association	Salman Khan
49.	Kaimur District Olympic Association	Shiv Shankar Singh
50.	Bhojpur District Olympic Association	Md. Iqbal Akhtar
51.	Katihar District Olympic Association	Nasim Ahmad
52.	Jamui District Olympic Association	Manish Kumar
53.	Gaya District Olympic Association	Abdul Moquesit Karimi
54.	Lakhisarai District Olympic Association	Subodh Kumar Yadav
55.	Araria District Olympic Association	Md. Masoom Raza
56.	Khagaria District Olympic Association	Vikas Kumar
57.	Muzaffarpur District Olympic Association	Md. Shoaib
58.	Nawada District Olympic Association	Dr. Firozuddin Faiz
59.	Siwan District Olympic Association	Sanjay Pathak
60.	Munger District Olympic Association	Manoj Kumar Roy
61.	Sheohar District Olympic Association	Arvind Ray
62.	East Champaran District Olympic Association	Md. Obaidullah
63.	Patna District Olympic Association	Pradip Kumar
64.	Saran District Olympic Association	Sabhapati Baitha
65.	Bhagalpur District Olympic Association	Rajesh Kumar Sah
66.	Jehanabad District Olympic Association	Ramapati Singh
67.	West Champaran District Olympic Association	Ansha

(jai frakosh Singh) f.D.J (Ret 2)

Jai Prakash Singh Principal District Judge (Retired) Returing Officer Election of Bihar Olympic Association Year, 2020-2024

palingo MFIC (Md. Mushtaque Ahmad) Honorary Secretary Bhar Olympic Association

NO

68.	Sitamarhi District Olympic Association	Dilip Kumar Yadav
69.	Vaishali District Olympic Association	Mahesh Pd Singh
70.	Aurangabad District Olympic Association	Md. Nchaluddin
71.	Darbhanga District Olympic Association	Deoki Nandan Lal Karn
72.	Banka District Olympic Association	Nand Kishore Yadav
73.	Gopalganj District Olympic Association	Vikas Singh
74.	Kishanganj District Olympic Association	Sadique Akhter
75.	Madhepura District Olympic Association	Shailesh Kumar
76.	Madhubani District Olympic Association	Md. Danish Ahmad
77.	Nalanda District Olympic Association	Md. Wasim Ahmad
78.	Purnea District Olympic Association	Nazir Ahmad
79.	Saharsa District Olympic Association	Ajay Kumar Ankola
80.	Samastipur District Olympic Association	Md. Ishteyaque Ahmad
81.	Sheikhpura District Olympic Association	Brijesh Kumar
32.	Supaul District Olympic Association	Ramesh Kumar

Place: Patna Date: 02-10-2020

nalice

(Md. Mushtaque Ahmad) Honorary Secretary Bihar Olympic Association

(jai Prakosh Singh) (J. P. D. J. (Retal)

Jai Prakash Singh Urincipal District Judge (Retired) Returing Officer Election of Bihar Olympic Association Vogr. 2020-2024