BIHAR OLYMPIC ASSOCIATION FORM 3 LIST OF NOMINATED CANDIDATES

Name of the Post	Name of Candidate in Electoral College list Sl. No		Name of Proposer in Electoral College list Sl. No		Name of Seconder in Electoral College list	SI. No
President (1)	Abdul Bari Siddiqui	5	Ramashish Prasad Singh	22	Md. Mushtaque Ahmad	14
Senior Vice- President (1)	Ramashish Prasad Singh	22	Pankaj Kumar	11	Manoj Kumar Sharma	46
Vice Presidents (7)	Ram Bilas Pandey	24	Akhileshwar Nath Tiwary	26	Ajay Kumar	36
	Md. Obaidullah	62	Manoj Kumar	2	Kalim Akhtar	10
	Dilip Kumar Yaday	68	Ansha	67	Santosh Kumar	18
	Mukesh Roy	32	Suresh Pd. Singh	25	Braj Kishore Sharma	12
	Ravindra Prasad Singh	21	Sanjay Pathak	59	Ram Uday Singh	28
	Ajay Kumar	36	S.Imtiaz Husain	7	Mukesh Roy	32
	Pankaj Kumar	11	Liaquit Ali	4	Dilip Kumar Yadav	68
Honorary Secretary (1)	Md. Mushtaque Ahmad	14	Mukesh Roy	32	Ramashish Prasad Singh	22
freasurer (1)	Manoj Kumar Sharma	46	Ravindra Prasad Singh	21	Subodh Kumar Yaday	54

1

Jai Prakash Singh Principal District Judge (Retired) Returning Officer Election of Bihar Olympic Association Year, 2020-24

> Jai Prakash Singh Principal District Judge (Retired) Returing Officer Election of Bihar Olympic Association Year, 2020-2024

Place: Hajipur Date: 07-10-2020

Name of the Post	Name of Candidate in Electoral College list SI. No		Name of Proposer In Electoral College fist SL No		Name of Seconder in Electoral College list	SL No
Joint Secretaries (4)	S. Imtiaz Husain	7	Braj Kishore Sharma	12	Sachida Kumar Singh	17
	Kumar Vijay Singh	42	Rajendra Prasad Yadav	8	Deoki Nandan Lal Karn	71
	Ram Uday Singh	28	Subodh Kumar Yadav	54	Ravindra Prasad Singh	
	Ansha	67	Ajay Kumar	36	S. Imtiaz Husain	7
Members Executive Council (13)	Ramapati Singh	66	Ram Uday Singh	28	Sanjay Pathak	59
						1
	Suresh Pd. Singh	25	Pankaj Sharma	9	S.M. Zafrul Islam	-
	Abdul Moquesit Karimi	53	Md. Iqbal Akhtar	50	Manoj Kumar	2
	Manoj Kumar	2	Suraj Kumar	37	Sameer Singh	29
	Liaquit Ali	4	S.M. Zafar Equbal	45	Akhileshwar Nath Tiwary	26
	Md. Igbal Akhtar	50	Sanjay Pathak	59	Suraj Kumar	37
	Rajesh Kumar Sah	65	Deoki Nandan Lal Karn	71	Ansha	67
	Braj Kishore Sharma	12	S.M. Zafrul Islam	1	Pankaj Sharma	9
	Deoki Nandan Lal Karn	71	Rajni Atankar	43	Rajesh Kumar Sah	65
	S.M. Zafar Equbal	45	Kalim Akhtar	10	Pankaj Kumar	41
	Santosh Kumar	18	Md. Mushtaque Ahmad	14	Rajender Prasad Yadav	8
	Rajni Alankar	43	Md. Mukhtar Khan	30	Kumar Vijay Singh	42
	Sanjay Pathak	59	Sachida Kumar Singh	17	Pradip Kumar	63

U

Jai Prakash Singh Principal District Judge (Retired) Returning Officer Election of Bihar Olympic Association Year, 2020-24

Jai Prakash Singh Principal District Judge (Retired) Returing Officer Election of Bihar Ølympic Association Year, 2020-2024

Place: Hajipur Date: 07-10-2020

2