BIHAR OLYMPIC ASSOCIATION Election of Office Bearers and Members of Executive Council FORM 6

LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Name of Post	Name of Candidate	Name of Member Unit/Association	SI. No. in Electoral College List
President (8)	Abdul Bari Siddiqui	Bihar Badminton Association	5
Senior Vice-President (1)	Ramashish Prasad Singh	Bihar Volleyball Association	22
Vice Presidents (7)	Ram Bilas Pandey	Bihar Swimming Association	24
	Md. Obaidullah	East Champaran District Olympic Association	62
	Dilip Kumar Yadav	Sitamarhi District Olympic Association	68
	Mukesh Roy	Bihar Table Tennis Association	32
	Ravindra Prasad Singh	Bihar Volleyball Association	21
	Ajay Kumar	Bihar Bowling Association	36
	Pankaj Kumar	Bihar Handball Association	11
Honorary Secretary (1)	Md. Mushtaque Ahmad	Hockey Bihar	14
Treasurer (1)	Manoj Kumar Sharma	Begusarai District Olympic Association	46
Joint Secretaries (4)	S. Imtiaz Husain	Bihar Football Association	7
	Kumar Vijay Singh	Bihar State Kabaddi Association	42
	Ram Uday Singh	Bihar State Judo Association	28
	Ansha	West Champaran District Olympic Association	67
Members Executive Council (13)	Ramapati Singh	Jehanabad District Olympic Association	66
	Suresh Pd. Singh	Bihar Triathlon Association	25
	Abdul Moquesit Karimi	Gaya District Olympic Association	53
	Manoj Kumar	Bihar Archery Association	2
	Liaquit Ali	Bihar Athletic Association	4
	Md. Iqbal Akhtar	Bhojpur District Olympic Association	50
	Rajesh Kumar Sah	Bhagalpur District Olympic Association	65
	Braj Kishore Sharma	Bihar Handball Association	12
	Deoki Nandan Lal Karn	Darbhanga District Olympic Association	71
	S.M. Zafar Equbal	Arwal District Olympic Association	45
	Santosh Kumar	Netball Association of Bihar	18
	Rajni Alankar	Basketball Association of Bihar	43
	Sanjay Pathak	Siwan District Olympic Association	59

Place: Hajipur Date: 12-10-2020 Jai Prakash Singh Principal District Judge (Retired) Returning Officer Election of Bihar Olympic Association Year, 2020-24

Jai Prakash Singh Principal District Judge (Retired) Returing Officer Election of Bihar Olympic Association Year, 2020-2024